2007 Board of Directors Nominations Main Page
Share |

IAP2 Board Election Update


The Nominating Committee for the IAP2 Board of Directors, in accordance with IAP2 bylaws, announces a Preliminary Slate of Candidates for election to a three-year term on the board.  Five seats are open for election. 


The following IAP2 members, listed in alphabetical order by last name, have submitted their nomination:


Anne Carroll, USA

Lyn Carson, Australia

John Godec, USA

Wendy Green Lowe, USA

Joana Janiw, France

Terry Koch, Canada

Betsy McBride, USA

Matt McKinney, USA
Robert Nurick, UK

Gale Simpson, Canada


Click here to learn more about the candidates.


Additional candidates may be nominated by petition of 5 members.  Petitions must be received by September 26, 2007. 


Click here to Submit a Petition


2007 Election Schedule


September 26              Deadline for additional nominations by petition
October 1                    Ballot sent to IAP2 members.
October 21                  Deadline for submitting ballots.
October 29                  Election results announced to the membership.


Please direct all questions regarding the election process to the IAP2 office at iap2hq@iap2.org or to the Nominating Committee, listed below.


Beatrice Briggs, Past President  (bbriggs@iifac.org)

Stephani Roy McCallum, President-Elect (stephani.roy@rogers.com)

Leo Dillman, Board member (dillmalg@gov.ns.ca)

IAP2 has 501(3)(c) charity status in USA and is able to receive donations from within the USA.

Federation of International Association of Public Participation
PO Box 270723, Louisville, CO 80027 USA