Wild Rose Chapter
Share |

Wild Rose Chapter (Alberta, Canada)

Contact the chapter directly at:  http://www.iap2wildrosechapter.org

Wild Rose 2008/2009 Board of Directors:

President:  Deborah Eastlick - deborah.eastlick@gov.ab.ca
Past President:  Lonny Gabinet -
dgabinet@telusplanet.net
Vice President:  Jan Bloomfield  -
bloomjan@telusplanet.net
Treasurer:  Rachelle Venne   -
rvenne@iaaw.ca
Secretary:  Adelle Palmer -
afpalmer@cbe.ab.ca
Membership:  Maria Ines Maita  -
maria_ines.maita@aecom.com
Director:  Caroline Wagenaar  -
carolinewagenaar@gov.ab.ca
Director:  Brenda Walton  -
brenda@kairoscreativesolutions.com
Director:  Ruth Klinkhammer  -
r.klinkhammer@ucalgary.ca
Director:  Blair McNaughton  -
final.draft@shaw.ca
Director:  Doug Balsden -
dbalsden@telusplanet.net
Director:  Terry Williams  -
twilliams@maze.ab.ca
Director:  Paula Hall -
phall@communica-pa.com

Site Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Restricted Access

Calendar

3/27/2017 » 3/29/2017
Foundations in Public Participation - Planning (Austin, TX)

3/29/2017 » 3/31/2017
Foundations in Public Participation - Planning (Sydney, NSW)

3/30/2017 » 3/31/2017
Foundations in Public Participation - Techniques (Austin, TX)

4/3/2017 » 4/5/2017
Foundations in Public Participation - Planning (Toronto, ON)

4/6/2017 » 4/7/2017
Foundations in Public Participation - Techniques (Toronto, ON)

PO Box 270723 Louisville, CO 80027 USA

Executive Manager can be contacted at iap2hq@iap2.org

Contact Us / Terms & Conditions / IAP2 Privacy Policy