Advisory Panel

Terry Amsler
California Institute for Local Government 
Ted Becker
Auburn University
David Booher
California State University at Sacramento
David Capes
University Montesquieu
Martín Carcasson
Colorado Sate University
Anne Carroll
Anne Carroll Associates
Lyn Carson
University of Sydney 
Carol Cole
North Wind, Inc.
Jim Fishkin
Stanford University
John Gastil
University of Washington
Michael Henry
MacEwan College
Carole Johnson
University of Manchester
Evert Lindquist
University of Victoria
Isaack Okero Otieno  
Institute for Education in Democracy
David Sale
John Stephens
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ann Svendsen
Simon Fraser University
Roxanne Zolin
U.S. Naval Post-Graduate School





13762 Colorado Blvd. Suite 124-54, Thornton, CO 80602 USA
1-800-644-4273 toll free / 1-303-254-5642 Outside N. America / 1-303-255-2382 Fax 
Contact Us 

Terms & Conditions   /   IAP2 Privacy Policy